Adults chat rooms yahoo dating adult video chat
Whisper After typing your message, selecting "whipser" option will send your message as a whisper.
A whisper is only visible to you and the person it was sent to.
Clicking a members names in the right side list will show the "user options" as shown in the image above and each option is explained below.
Mention Mention allows to mention a member in your message and it will appear highlighted to them.
What happened to old chat room and why introduce a new chat software?
Both of the old chat room sofwares where 3rd party and making changes to them were both hard and time consuming, so we now have created a custom chat software of our own to overcome those problems.
While most people who frequent online chatrooms are good people, there are some who are there to prey on or bully other people.
System message This option allows to you see or hide "user entered room" and "user left room" messages.
Private message This option will send "private chat request" to the person selected and will show in their "alerts".
View Profile This option only show for registered members and will take you to their profile page.
Why do I see the same name in chat room multiple times?
Our chat software is still in beta phase and this is a bug, of which we are aware of and will be fixed in the next coming updates. It is very likely that we will add voice chat feature in the near future, but regarding "video chat" we are yet to come to a decision .